Every Time I Think Of You – Andy Lau (Lanyu ost)

 

Something’s going on, why can’t you tell me so?
Why take the chance when you know it can’t last?
I didn’t know you have found someone new.
Won’t you tell I’ve been dreaming for so long…

When did it happen? How could I be so blind?
You promised me that you’d always be true.
Now you are gone, tell me how could I go on?
How could you leave me?
Took my heart and broke it apart…

Chorus:
Every time I think of you, it only breaks my heart into
I remember how much you loved me,
How our love was supposed to be…
Every time I think of you, it only breaks my heart into
I remember how I love you, how much I still care for you…

Gửi phản hồi

Xem nhiều nhất

