ChuGaYeoul – Kim Ji Hoon (Don’t get away)

Ai nói gì thì nói chứ mình thích MV này cực kỳ🙂

 

The MV is really great and touching. My explanation is that this guy is transsexual. He was dressed like a girl at the beginning and in the end we see him as a man looking in the mirror, seeing himself as a women. The other girl probably is his girlfriend. Maybe he still loves her or not, but what seems to be clear in the clip is that he doesn’t like to hide, but he just can’t tell the truth. Let’s say: He is unconfident with himself, and someone, who can’ love himself can’t love others.

 

Gudeyo ttonaganayo
Dashi tto bol su obnayo
Budi na-ege saranghandago
Hanbonman marhejuseyo

Jebal buthagi issoyo
Irohge ttonalgoramyon gasumsoge dun
Ne mam majodo gudega gajyogaseyo

Honja no obshi sal su obsulgora gudedo jal aljanhanyo
Bithugorinun ne mosubul bomyon
Gude mamdo aphujanhayo

Gudeman hengboghamyon gumaningyo
Do isand na gathungon obnungongayo

Hanbonman narul
Hanbonman narul Senggaghejumyon ando-enayo

Honja no obshi sal su obsulgora gudedo jal aljanhayo
Bithugorinun ne mosubul bomyon
Gude mamdo aphujanhayo
Gudeman hengboghamyon gumaningyo
Do isand na gathungon obnungongayo

Hanbonman narul
Hanbonman narul Senggaghejumyon ando-enayo

Guredo ttnoaganeyo
Buthjabulsunun obgetjyo
Budi na-ege saranghetdago
Hanbonman marhejuseyo

 

******************************************************************************

Are you leaving

Will I see you again

Say you love me

Just one more time

 

I have a favor to ask

If you’re going to leave like this

Please take all the feeling in my heart as well

 

You know that I can’t live by myself without you

As you see my faltering form

Even your heart hurts

 

Is it the end if you’re the only one happy

Is there nothing left to me

 

Just once

Just once Can’t you think of me

 

 

You know that I can’t live by myself without you

As you see my faltering form

Even your heart hurts

Is it the end if you’re the only one happy

Is there nothing left to me

 

Just once

Just once Can’t you think of me

 

Still, you leave

I guess I can’t hold onto you

Say you love me

Just one more time

Gửi phản hồi

Xem nhiều nhất

